US Senate – Val Demings
US Congress – Joanne Terry
Governor – Charlie Crist
Attorney General – Aramis Ayala
Chief Financial Officer – Adam Hattersley
Commissioner of Agriculture – Noami Ester Blemur
State Representative District 34 – Karen Greb

Supreme Court Recommendations: Vote to Retain:

Canaday, Charles T. –  NO
Couriel, John D.  –  NO
Grosshans, Jamie  –  NO
Labarga, Jorge  –  YES
Polston, Ricky  –  NO

Constitutional Amendments: Recommendations:

No on 1

Yes on 2

Yes on 3

Indian River County Bond Election

Yes on bond to acquire lands to protect water resources

For discussion on these races and many more, especially local elections, please go to:


Paid political advertisement paid for by the Indian River County Democratic Executive Committee, 2345 14th Avenue, Suite 7, Vero Beach, FL 32960.

Paid for by the Indian River County Democratic Executive Committee,   This communication is not authorized by any candidate or candidate’s committee.