Indian River County School Board Meeting

School District of Indian River County Board Agenda and Policies Mission: To serve all students with excellence Vision: Educate and inspire every student to be successful For more information, please contact Nancy Esplen, Executive Assistant - School Board. Board Members Laura Zorc, Chairman - District 3 Dr. Mara Schiff, Vice Chairman - District 1 Jacqueline Rosario - District 2 Teri L. Barenborg - District 4 Tiffany M. Justice - District 5

Read More